Demo

Contact

Crane Rentals and Repairs in Midland and Odessa, TX

AMERICAN CRANE & EQUIPMENT

Owners/Operators
Ron Register
President/CEO
ron@americancrane.net

Justin Register
Vice President/Service Manager
justin@americancrane.net

Jessica Register
Treasurer/Secretary/General Manager
jessica@americancrane.net
Operations
Ronnie Fisher
Crane & Rigging Superintendent
ronnie@americancrane.net

Justin Register
Service Manager
justin@americancrane.net

Lewis Hinojos
Service Coordinator
Bridge Crane Manager
Dielectric Manager
Parts Department
lewis@americancrane.net

Mike McAlpine
Training Manager
mike@americancrane.net

Dora Vasquez
Training Coordinator
dora@americancrane.net

Casey Robinson
Safety Supplies
casey@americancrane.net

Charles Barnett
Bare Crane Rental, Load/Pull Testing, RFID Tagging
charles@americancrane.net
Front Office
Jessica Register
General Manager
jessica@americancrane.net

Amanda Galloway
Human Resources/Payroll
amanda@americancrane.net

Jack Watts
DOT Compliance/Safety
jack@americancrane.net

Sabrina Houston
Sales
sabrina@americancrane.net

Simon La Salde
Sales
simon@americancrane.net

Teri Slaughter
Sales
teri@americancrane.net

Jennifer Register
Accounts Receivable
jennifer@americancrane.net

Luz Gonzalez
Accounts Payable
luz@americancrane.net

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-LogoWikitude-Logo
American Crane & Equipment

loading map - please wait...

American Crane & Equipment: 31.850253, -102.316160
Hydraulic Shop & Pull Testing: 31.872135, -102.305322
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
American Crane & Equipment
1105 OIDC Drive, Odessa, TX, United States
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hydraulic Shop & Pull Testing
310 South Lark Avenue, Odessa, TX, United States

AMERICAN CRANE & EQUIPMENT

OFFICE: 432-367-3820

FAX: 432-332-0596

1105 OIDC DR.

ODESSA, TEXAS 79766

HYDRAULIC SHOP & PULL TESTING

OFFICE: 432-363-4920

FAX: 432-363-4931

310 SOUTH LARK AVE.

ODESSA, TEXAS 79766

No posts

American Crane & Equipment
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
O: 432-367-3820 | F: 432-332-0596
Proudly Serving Midland, TX & Odessa, TX
Sitemap